realcountry1230.com

Sports This Week

Mon Jun 17
4:45
Cardinals at Miami
Tue Jun 18
4:45
Cardinals at Miami
Wed Jun 19
10:45
Cardinals at Miami
Thu Jun 20
5:20
Cardinals vs San Francisco
Sat Jun 21
12:20
Cardinals vs San Francisco
Sun Jun 22
12:20
Cardinals vs San Francisco

People Speak Program

Guests This Week:

Mon Jun 24
TBD
Tue Jun 25
Kelton Davis, Reg. Super of Schools
Wed Jun 26
TBD
Thu Jun 27
TBD
Fri Jun 28
TBD

Listen to the People Speak Program weekday mornings after the 9:00 am Local News.